COBankruptcyLaw.info‎ > ‎Calendar‎ > ‎

2015-08-21 NACTT Webinar: Are You a Lawyer or a Marketer? How to Be Both!

posted Aug 12, 2015, 9:27 AM by Robin Hunt
Are You a Lawyer or a Marketer? How to Be Both!

Free Webinar by The NACTT Academy
Friday -  August 21st
2:00 Eastern/1:00 Central
12:00 Mountain/ 11:00 Pacific
 
Join marketing experts Carmen Dellutri and Cathy Moran to learn tips on how to market yourself and your law firm. Both Dellutri and Moran are certified practitioners in consumer bankruptcy law. Each has grown his or her practice exponentially through various marketing techniques. 

This webinar is directed primarily to attorneys who represents debtors or creditors and their key staff members.


Comments